Ansprechpartner

Tegernseer Erdgasversorgungs­gesellschaft mbH & Co. KG
Hochfeldstraße 3
83684 Tegernsee

Tel 08022-10116
Fax 08022-18323
Mail info@erdgas-tegernsee.de

Mo. - Do. 08:00 - 16:15 Uhr
Fr. 08:00 - 12:00 Uhr

Neues Bild

 

Technischer Geschäftsführer
Bernhard Reith
Dipl.-Ing.

Tel : 089-68003-480
Fax : 089-68003-490

E-Mail : bernhard.reith@esb-waerme.de

 

   
 Manfred-Pfeiler-1

Kaufmännischer Geschäftsführer
Manfred Pfeiler
Gepr. Bilanzbuchhalter IHK

Tel : 08022-183-0
Fax : 08022-183-23

E-Mail : pfeiler@ewerk-tegernsee.de

   

Prokurist
Michael Schneider

Tel : 089-68003-700
Fax : 089-68003-419
E-Mail : michael.schneider@energienetze-bayern.de

   

Handlungsbevollmächtigter
Vertriebsbeauftragter für Industrie und Gewerbe

Martin Böhme
Dipl.-Ing.

Tel : 089-68003-529
Fax : 089-68003-519
E-Mail : martin.boehme@esb.de

   

Betriebsstellenleiter
Betriebsführung Wasser & GWBA
Alexander Abzieher

Tel : 08022-10116
Fax : 08022-183-23
E-Mail : alexander.abzieher@esb.de

 


Handlungsbevollmächtigter
Kundenberater
Stephan Weber

Tel : 08022-183-58
Fax : 08022-183-23
E-Mail : weber@erdgas-tegernsee.de

   

Kundenberaterin
Dagmar Kollenbach-Kindermann

Tel : 08022-183-15
Fax : 08022-183-23
E-Mail : kollenbach@erdgas-tegernsee.de